Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Tonilynn Vanderberg

Tonilynn Vanderberg

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tonilynn Vanderberg
"Great experience with this office. Jennifer was a tremendous help to me with navigating what my needs were. I highly recommend this office for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rancine Harris

Rancine Harris

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rancine Harris
"This agency is the best they really care about their clients trust me they really look out for you."
Profile photo of El Rinconcito Psicológico

El Rinconcito Psicológico

February 4, 2024

3  out of  5 rating by El Rinconcito Psicológico
"No hablan casi español."
Profile photo of Matthew Haffner

Matthew Haffner

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Haffner
"Got a quote from Mariela and she really helped me understand what I was being covered for. She was so nice!!! Highly recommend this office"
Profile photo of Luis Deleon

Luis Deleon

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Luis Deleon
"Hi. Just want to come on here to say Mariela Duran was the absolute best. She handled my issue with upmost professionalism and great attitude. Thank you"
Profile photo of Harley Rodriguez

Harley Rodriguez

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Harley Rodriguez
"I got a quote from Mariela, and she was so knowledgeable unfortunately i wasn’t able to bind with them but the service was amazing she really broke everything down for me"
Profile photo of Baqir Khan

Baqir Khan

August 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Baqir Khan
"I just wanted to say that Mariela was beyond helpful and so understanding with my experience here. She was so communicative and she made sure I understood everything in the policy and honestly I never had a better experience seeking an insurance quote. I called to generally get a quote on my new car and I had such a great experience from Mariela’s customer service that I had to sign and finalize the quote right then and there! Highly recommend to do business here and especially with Mariela for 10/10 service. Thank you so much!!"
Profile photo of Diva

Diva

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diva
"I speak with Jennifer. She's a great agent. She explains everything in the simplest way so I fully understand . Thank you, Jennifer ."
Profile photo of Joann Deriggi

Joann Deriggi

July 31, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Joann Deriggi
"I like working with everyone . They are pleasant & give you the information you need in a timely matter."
Profile photo of Alex Y

Alex Y

July 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Y
"Norma has been a great help to me on numerous occasions. Recently, she helped me insure my first brand new car purchase and was a valuable resource when answering my questions about the insurance claims process when my other vehicle was involved in an accident. She is kind, personable, professional and very knowledgeable! You can tell that she truly cares about her customers. I appreciate all the work that she and the rest of the team do."
Profile photo of Boss Donn

Boss Donn

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Boss Donn
"The staff is amazing and i feel welcome every time norma is amazing as well"
Profile photo of Sergio Pretell

Sergio Pretell

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sergio Pretell
"I was helped by Emely, who was very knowledgeable, friendly and kind. She broke down all possible options for me in the easiest way to comprehend and feel comfortable making a decision. I highly recommend this place as everything went smooth."
Profile photo of Teakyta Barnes

Teakyta Barnes

June 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teakyta Barnes
"I had the PLEASURE of speaking to Mariela. Her service was knowledgeable and VERY professional. She was able to provide me with great pricing on auto and home insurance. Glad Ive joined State Farm!"
Profile photo of Avelino Garcia

Avelino Garcia

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Avelino Garcia
"Excelente servicio buenas atenciones siempre pendiente a mi seguro para que todo marche de la forma correcta dia días en verdad los recomiendo . Emely me ayuda de manera eficiente siempre . A cualquier pregunta que se me ofrezca. Excelente!"
Profile photo of Kenny Rod

Kenny Rod

June 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Rod
"I call this office looking for insurance. I had the pleasant to speak to Norma. She was very polite and helpful. Even though I was not able to get insurance, I was very pleased with the knowledge and treatment I received."
Profile photo of aracely lopez

aracely lopez

June 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by aracely lopez
"I was given a quote by Mariela Duran. Her response time was amazing, very polite and professional. Unfortunately I was unable to get insured through State Farm but Mariela was helpful in informing me of other options. I highly recommend contacting her for any Auto Insurance needs."
Profile photo of SENIOR CONSULTING

SENIOR CONSULTING

May 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by SENIOR CONSULTING
"I switched over to Robert’s office & ever since I have had no issues with my insurance policies. I also saved a significant amount with the help of Norma! She was timely, informative and professional. I recommend Norma if you are looking to have someone on your side. Thank you! Best, Clodomiro"
Profile photo of Jamie Viggiano

Jamie Viggiano

May 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Viggiano
"Jenn is the BEST insurance agent. She is always available to answer my questions, help find the best options and literally has the most professional and kind attitude. She also helped find great life insurance in addition to my auto and home owners insurance."
Profile photo of Crystal Tolbert

Crystal Tolbert

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Tolbert
"I work with Jennifer on my insurance and highly recommend this agency. They’re always professional and kind and Jennifer is always able to help me with my questions and concerns!"
Profile photo of maura kollar

maura kollar

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by maura kollar
"Jennifer was super helpful assisting with comparisons for auto and homeowner insurance recently. Thanks so much!"
Profile photo of deybelis de la rosa

deybelis de la rosa

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by deybelis de la rosa
"Lovely staff and the service is always great 😊"
Profile photo of Erica Byrnes

Erica Byrnes

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Byrnes
"I want to take the time to thank Norma , she is my Agent , she is amazing , understanding, and can answer any questions and concerns you have . I highly Recommend going to her for an insurance quote . Feel free to call her ."
Profile photo of Ron Passaro

Ron Passaro

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Passaro
"Extremely Fantastic Office! Ive been a customer of State farm for over 20 years, and this office is fantastic! Jennifer is outstanding, super friendly and knowledgeable. Will always bring all of my insurance needs here!"
Profile photo of amaiya walker

amaiya walker

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by amaiya walker
"The customer service is amazing. Although they were’nt able to provide me insurance they still helped as much as they possibly can!"
Profile photo of Andy Chen

Andy Chen

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andy Chen
"Good experience, friendly and helpful."